STATE OF ALABAMA
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE

FRATERNALS
FEES RETURN

Filed With the Annual Statement for the
Year Ending

NAIC#:

NAME OF COMPANY::

FEIN#:

ADDRESS:

CONTACT PERSON:

TELEPHONE NO:

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

55.00

Amount of Fee paid to renew Certificate of Authority Pl

Amount of Fee paid to file Annual Statement PJ | $

25.00

Check#




For the Period Ending

Broker No.

ID-15 STATE OF ALABAMA SL
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE

Surplus Lines Brokers

Surplus Lines Broker
Name of Brokerage Company
Address

E-Mail Address

This Day of

Total Amount of Tax Due for this Report

SUMMARY
GROSS RETURN NET
PREMIUM PREMIUM PREMIUM
TOTAL $
Total Net Premium
Total No. of pages in this Report
$

Surplus Lines Broker

Sworn To and Subscribed Before Me

, 20

SEAL




STATE OF ALABAMA PG
DEPARTMENT OF INSURANCE

Retaliatory Tax Statement
for the Year Ending December 31,

INSTRUCTIONS

PENALTIES: _ Any Company failing to file its Premium Tax Return (even when no tax is due) or failing to pay such taxes on a
timely basis shall be subject to a penalty of $1,000 to $10,000, to be assessed by the Commissioner.

RETURNS POST MARKED ON THE DUE DATE WILL BE ACCEPTED AS TIMELY FILED.

Please use the following checklist to assure that all the necessary items are included with your Tax Filing.

() Include supporting calculations for Retaliatory Statement, i.e. a retaliatory statement from the Insurer’s state of domicile.

() Make checks payable to: Alabama Department of Insurance. WE DO NOT HAVE AN EFT ACCOUNT AT THIS TIME.
() Please mail Retaliatory Tax Statement and Check to the address below:

POSTAL SERVICE COURIER OR EXPRESS SERVICE
Alabama Department of Insurance Alabama Department of Insurance
c/o Compass Bank c/o Compass Bank
P. O. Box 830691 701 South 32" Street
Birmingham, AL 35283-0691 Birmingham, AL 35233
I NAIC# I Name of Company

Company’s Mailing Address

Preparer’s Name and Title (Print) Telephone Number

E-Mail Address of Preparer

RETALIATORY COMPUTATION
When by the laws of any other state, the aggregate taxes and fees which are imposed upon Alabama insurers
are in excess of the aggregate taxes and fees imposed by Alabama upon similar insurers of such other state, the
same taxes and fees imposed by such state shall be imposed by Alabama on the insurers of such other state.

1. Amount of tax due your state by a similar Alabama insurer $ Your state of domicile premium
tax rate

2. Annual Statement filing Fee imposed upon a similar Alabama insurer $

3. License renewal fee due for a similar Alabama insurer $

4, Other taxes and fees imposed upon a similar Alabama insurer $

5. TOTAL (lines 1 - 4) $

6. Total TAXES you owe figured on an Alabama basis $

7. Total fees you owe figured on an Alabama basis $

8. TOTAL (lines 6 and 7) $

9. TOTAL RETALIATORY TAXES DUE

(line 5 less line 8, if negative enter zero) PG--1 $
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